

ERC Rally Estonia

05 - 07 July 2024

Date: 05 July 2024 Time: 09:07
Subject: Communication No. 02 Document No.: 2.02

From: **The Stewards**To: **All Competitors**

Number of pages: 1 Attachments: 0

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

St.Nr.	Competitor	Driver
1	BRC RACING TEAM	Hayden PADDON
2	MATHIEU FRANCESCHI	Mathieu FRANCESCHI
3	SIMONE TEMPESTINI	Simone TEMPESTINI
4	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads ÖSTBERG
5	MIKKO HEIKKILÄ	Mikko HEIKKILÄ
6	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko MARCZYK
7	JON ARMSTRONG	Jon ARMSTRONG
8	TEAM MRF TYRES	Andrea MABELLINI
9	FRANK TORE LARSEN	Frank Tore LARSEN
10	TEAM MRF TYRES	Martins SESKS
12	REDGREY	Georg LINNAMÄE
14	SC-911 TEAM	NIKOLAY GRYAZIN
15	ROBERT VIRVES	Robert VIRVES
16	TEEMU ASUNMAA	Teemu ASUNMAA
17	BENJAMIN KORHOLA	Benjamin KORHOLA

¹⁵ cars

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

Uwe M. SCHMIDT (DEU) FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

Andrew Kellitt (GBR)
FIA Steward

Timo KOOBAKENE (EST)

ASN Steward